Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pantego Books

The Berenstain Bears: Patience, Please

By Mike Berenstain

Brother, Sister, and Honey Bear teach children how to develop patience through their gardening experience. Young readers will develop an understanding of the virtues of trust and patience?in this addition to The Berenstain Bears Living Lights(TM) series.

Join the Berenstain Bears as they explore the value of trusting in God and sowing patience in The Berenstain Bears Patience, Please. Children will discover ways to implement traditional values and share God's goodness in Zonderkidz The Berenstain Bears Living Lights(TM) series of books.

The Berenstain Bears Patience, Please:

  • Encourages age-appropriate discussions about patience and self-control
  • An engaging story about the virtue of patience and placing things in God's hands
  • Perfect for early readers ages 4-8, reading out loud at home or in a classroom
  • Perfect for back-to-school reading, summer reading, birthday gifts, and holiday?gift-giving

The Berenstain Bears Living Lights(TM) series:

  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain with the Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children's book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date
  • Is a welcome addition to the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series with over 13 million copies sold since 2008

Look for additional inspirational children's picture books in The Berenstain Bears Living Lights(TM) series.

Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out